Gotta STOP staying up late! :o

Uch,, too late night ... stayed up til' 4. Must stop that silly thing, cos I just get cold and tired and can't live my life fully on.

Wached TV, different programs and ended up with a movie - "Livets hårda skola"/"Higher Learning"  on TV3 who was followed some kids who starts at Columbus University. Good movie how things can turn around in peoples lifes.

This week have been okey.
Stayed at MM's place Tuesday night and went with her too school the following morning (yesterday). Have Christmas lunch and then hurried too train til'11:46. When I got to Linde I went to ICA and tried too buy food but the B.bank have made some misstake when I chanched my Visa-Card . . . Hmm. Then me and K ÅA went home to me and we made some X-mas candy. :) After that I was tiiiiired but I kept on cleaning at home the rest afternoon.

Now I gotta go and meet up with a nice friend!

TC everybody   / j

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0