Crazy in love//Crazy at the person!

I wanna be crazy in love, not crazy at/on the person that I really, really like übermuch. Should I say this in swedish at well?! Okey/Okej,,, Jag vill vara kär o galen o inte galen den jag Är kär i.
Cos that isn't funny !

I want that person at least send me a sms not less then every third day or pleasent daily... Or else you will - for sure - drive me crazy. I mean it! Wh en it goes one-two days I just get frustrated and depression knock on my back and says: hello, and more, more and more I get in a vicous circle... pls don't let me be there! :(  (Its like it almost gets like I am addicted to u/interdependent. And that is not good, but I feel good when I get message from u.) Yes, we both have to work on it toghether. You and me.

Så skicka sms:t nu !!! 
My "hopes" etcetera starts to come crawly on to me .
 
Its like a dear friend off mine wrote in two sms yesterday evening (1/10-09)= English =  20:55//20:57 (pm)  "Mmm, but he maybe are busy with something" // "Jojjo, he ough to/should inquire/get in touch daily/day-to-day if he is interest"... Swedish =  "Mmm, men han kanske är upptagen med nåt" // "Jojjo, han bör höra av sig dagligen om han e intresserad"

I think thats a good though.

Cos I wanna be crazzzzy in love, alltoghether happy and just feel that everything will be allright when I am toghether with a guy.

XOXO ,  j


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0