Tomorrow: STHLM !!! Over the weekend ?!

Yes!! Finially I come too Sthlm and Im staying maybe til' (early) Monday or so. All depends on mum and so on...

I really hope I can get some free-time :) over theire as well !!!
Cos mum, she just seems to need me around somehow. But still we both get on eachother nerves. ...
Its time to let go !!!  But how ??? Cos its really, really, yeh really harsh to find a way. She thinks I can't "take care off myself"...eq !!  So so wrong.

Freedom : me, myself & I , like a girl somewhere wrote,, think it was Kristina who wrote that. Nee, I want someone more in my life!  ;)

Soon home and pack my bag for the trip and try too call a friend (Jessica), then maybe something more if I got the time... 20:00 = TV-Time!!! svt2/chanel5 and food.

Will see IF I got the time and a comp too write something in Sthlm. Or else and annyway:


Be safe, tc and just try too relax, XOXO ,  jonna

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0