Busy times continues, sickness, good changes & friends!

Have been busy for a long time now, mostly cos I'v been sick and are still a bit. But now I can finally see good changes! :)

Life isn't allways easy peasy :o :P ,  but U, miii and all others just gonna hang out. Yeh, so we can see when those glory days comes. And then we die... yeh that will also come - so don't we have to be afraid cos Jesus and Lord have blessed us 1000-fold and we gonna dance in heaven! :)

I start too actually look forward, but I also have to look back - so I don't, yeh really do not makes those same misstake ones again! Cos its easy to fall, but we gonna have faith! :)

I have really started too open my eyes too the good, do it u too! :)

Blesses and a happy easter  , jonna <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0